Staff

Office of the Senior Vice President for Student and Faculty Affairs
A. Dexter Samuels, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Student and Faculty Affairs and
Executive Director, Robert Wood Johnson Center for Health Policy

Patricia M. Hammock, M.Ed.
Director, Title III
phammock@mmc.edu

Gyasi F. Kellam, MBA
Program and Fiscal Affairs Manager
gkellam@mmc.edu

Shelita Morris
Administrative Assistant, Sr.
smorris@mmc.edu

Office of Admissions & Recruitment - admissions@mmc.edu
Roslyn M. White, BS
Director
rwhite@mmc.edu

Gregg Cane, II
Admissions Manager, School of Medicine
gcane@mmc.edu

Deborah Davis
Admissions Manager, Senior, School of Medicine
ddavis@mmc.edu

Avril Terrell
Admissions Manager, SOGSR & RWJF
aterrell@mmc.edu

Keadra Babb
Office Manager, Admissions & Recruitment
kbabb@mmc.edu

Office of the Registrar - recordsdepartment@mmc.edu
Sonja C. Vientos, MBA/MHA
Registrar
svientos@mmc.edu

Jocelyn Cordell, M.S.
Records Manager, Senior
jcordell@mmc.edu

Rosie Woodruff
Secretary, Senior
rwoodruff@mmc.edu

Office of Student Life - studentservices@mmc.edu
Tammi Y. Lavender, MBA
Director
tlavender@mmc.edu

Henry Atwater, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Fitness Center and Campus Tours
hatwater@mmc.edu

Mitzy Johnson, MSHE
Program Coordinator, Student Organizations/Student Events
mjohnson@mmc.edu

Jimmie Bryant
Ross Fitness Center Trainer
jbryant@mmc.edu