Staff

Office of the Sr. Vice President for Student Services and Faculty Affairs
Frank S. Royal, Jr., M.D., MBA
Interim Senior Vice President

Patricia Hammock
Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President
phammock@mmc.edu

Jana Heads
Administrative Assistant
jheads@mmc.edu

Office of Admissions & Recruitment - admissions@mmc.edu
Angelo C. Lee, M.Ed.
Director
aclee@mmc.edu

Gregg Cane
Admissions Manager, School of Medicine
gcane@mmc.edu

Deborah Davis
Admissions Manager, Senior, School of Medicine
ddavis@mmc.edu

Keadra Babb
Office Manager, Admissions & Recruitment and Office of the Registrar
kbabb@mmc.edu

Office of the Registrar - recordsdepartment@mmc.edu
Shanita Brown, M.B.A.
Registrar and Interim Executive Director of Admissions and Records
slbrown@mmc.edu

Jocelyn Cordell, M.S.
Records Manager, Senior
jcordell@mmc.edu

Stephanie Ricks
Administrative Coordinator
sricks@mmc.edu

Rosie Woodruff
Secretary, Senior
rwoodruff@mmc.edu

Office of Student Life - studentservices@mmc.edu
Gwendolyn Williams, M.Ed.
Director
grwilliams@mmc.edu

Henry Atwater, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Fitness Center and Campus Tours
hatwater@mmc.edu

Mitzy Johnson
Program Coordinator, Student Organizations/Student Events
mjohnson@mmc.edu

Jimmie Bryant
Ross Fitness Center Trainer
jbryant@mmc.edu