Staff

Office of the Senior Vice President for Student and Faculty Affairs
A. Dexter Samuels, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Student and Faculty Affairs and
Executive Director, Robert Wood Johnson Center for Health Policy

Patricia M. Hammock, M.Ed.
Director, Title III
phammock@mmc.edu

Jana C. Heads, MBA
Administrative Assistant
jheads@mmc.edu

Office of Admissions & Recruitment - admissions@mmc.edu
Allyson F. Fleming, Ed.D.
Interim Director
afleming@mmc.edu

Gregg Cane
Admissions Manager, School of Medicine
gcane@mmc.edu

Deborah Davis
Admissions Manager, Senior, School of Medicine
ddavis@mmc.edu

Keadra Babb
Office Manager, Admissions & Recruitment and Office of the Registrar
kbabb@mmc.edu

Office of the Registrar - recordsdepartment@mmc.edu
Shanita Brown, M.B.A.
Registrar
slbrown@mmc.edu

Jocelyn Cordell, M.S.
Records Manager, Senior
jcordell@mmc.edu

Stephanie Ricks, M.A.
Administrative Coordinator
sricks@mmc.edu

Rosie Woodruff
Secretary, Senior
rwoodruff@mmc.edu

Office of Student Life - studentservices@mmc.edu
Gwendolyn Williams, M.Ed.
Director
grwilliams@mmc.edu

Henry Atwater, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Fitness Center and Campus Tours
hatwater@mmc.edu

Mitzy Johnson, MSHE
Program Coordinator, Student Organizations/Student Events
mjohnson@mmc.edu

Jimmie Bryant
Ross Fitness Center Trainer
jbryant@mmc.edu

Stephen J. Smith, M.Ed.
Program Manager
sjsmith@mmc.edu