Administration


Meharry Medical College

Osei Mevs, M.P.H.
Principal Investigator and
Associate Vice President for External Affairs, Meharry
615.327.6310
omevs@mmc.edu

Mitchell Parks, M.D.
Co-Principal Investigator and
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, Meharry
615.327.6583
mparks@mmc.edu

Lisa McDonald McGee, M.Ed.
Director
615.327.6089
mmcdonald@mmc.edu

Christina Haygood, Ed.S.
Program Coordinator
615.327.5838
chaygood@mmc.edu

Twanda Scott
Senior Administrative Assistant
615.327.5916
tpscott@mmc.edu

Linda McClellan, M.P.H.
Service Learning Coordinator
615.327.5884
lmcclellan@mmc.edu


Fisk University

Yvette Spicer
Campus Coordinator
yspicer@fisk.edu

Elizabeth Stewart
Outreach Coordinator
estewart@fisk.edu

Tiffany Allen
Administrative Assistant
tallen@fisk.edu


LeMoyne-Owen College

Cheryl Golden, Ph.D.
Campus PrincipaI Investigator
Cheryl_golden@loc.edu

Nikia Grayson
Campus Coordinator
Nikia_grayson@loc.edu

Kimberly LaMarr
Community Outreach Coordinator
Kimberly_lamarr@loc.edu


Lane College

Fisher Smith
Campus Coordinator
fsmith@lanecollege.edu

Sylvester Sampson
Community Outreach Coordinator
ssampson@lanecollege.edu

Clarissa McKnight
Administrative Assistant
cmcknight@lanecollege.edu


Knoxville College

Isabell R. Huie, M.S., M.P.H.
Project Coordinator
ihuie@knoxvillecollege.edu

Evelyn Hallman, Ed.S.
Campus Coordinator
ehallman@knoxvillecollege.edu

Cleveland Bullard
Community Outreach Coordinator
cbullard@knoxvillecollege.edu

Patricia Jones
Community Outreach Coordinator
pjones@knoxvillecollege.edu


Tennessee State University

Dexter Samuels
Campus Principal Investigator
dsamuels@tnstate.edu

Harold Love
Campus Coordinator
hlove@tnstate.edu

Gerald Davis
Project Oversight
Gdavis1@tnstate.edu