Contact Information

Main Number - (615) 327-6336

Fax Number - (615) 327-6214 or (615) 327-6401

HR Email: humanresources@mmc.edu

Benefits Email: benefits@mmc.edu

 

human Resources staff

Mark C. Smith - Associate VP for Human Resources
(615) 327-6336
mcsmith@mmc.edu

Jade Hooker - HR Coordinator
(615) 327-6336
jhooker@mmc.edu

Kimberly Fritts - Staffing Specialist
(615) 327-6958
kfritts@mmc.edu

Ayanna Moore - Employee and Labor Relations Specialist
(615) 327-6618
amoore@mmc.edu

Ce'Aira Arvinger - Training Specialist
(615) 327-6628
carvinger@mmc.edu

Shatika Hooper - Benefits Specialist
(615) 963-3169
shooper@mmc.edu

Moreen Scruggs - Benefits Manager
(615) 327-6643
mscruggs@mmc.edu

Trini Pryor - HRIS Specialist
(615) 327-6325
tpryor@mmc.edu

Destinee Lowman - Benefits Coordinator
(615) 327-6218
dlowman@mmc.edu

DeNyene Darneal - Compensation Specialist
(615) 327-6866
ddarneal@mmc.edu