Staff

Main Number - (615) 327-6336

Administration

Mark C. Smith - Associate VP for Human Resources
(615) 327-6088
msmith@mmc.edu

Ayanna Moore
Employee and Labor Relations Specialist
(615) 327-6618
amoore@mmc.edu

Ce'Aira Arvinger - Staffing Specialist
(615) 327-6628
carvinger@mmc.edu

Shatika Hooper - Benefits Specialist
(615) 963-3169
shooper@mmc.edu

Moreen Scruggs, Benefits Manager
(615) 327-6643
mscruggs@mmc.edu

Kimberly Fritts - HR Coordinator
(615) 327-6336
kfritts@mmc.edu

Trini Pryor - HRIS Specialist
(615) 327-6325
tpryor@mmc.edu

Destine Lowman - HR Representative
(615) 327-6218
dlowman@mmc.edu

DeNyene Darneal - Compensation Specialist
(615) 327-6866
ddarneal@mmc.edu