Center announces new National Advisory Board members











The RWJF Center for Health Policy has announced five new members to serve on its National Advisory Board. The National Advisory Board convened for its annual board meeting Dec. 3, 2014 in Nashville at the Cal Turner Family Center for Student Education at Meharry Medical College. Comprised of the nation’s leading experts in health and health policy, the Center’s National Advisory Board provides advice, guidance and counsel in the development and implementation of the strategic plan, assistance in identifying opportunities for furthering the Center's development and sustainability and support to Center’s affiliated fellows, scholars, faculty and staff.  The newcomers will join current members, Thomas Laveist, Ph.D. (chairman), James Blumstein, MA, LLBLisa Dubay, Ph.D.William Frist, M.D., and Darrell Gaskin, Ph.D., to complete the 11-member body. 

Click here to view a complete list of NAB members >