Family Medicine Residents

Name Email
PGY-3  
Anderson, Tyler (chief resident) tanderson@mmc.edu
Asika, Nnamdi (chief resident) nasika@mmc.edu
Stevens, Katina kstevens@mmc.edu
Jenny Liu jliu@mmc.edu
Tolliver, Deon dtolliver@mmc.edu
Uche, Isabella (lwop) iuche@mmc.edu
PGY-2  
Batson, Corey cbatson@mmc.edu
Bayssie, Mathios mbayssie@mmc.edu
Jain, Neha njain@mmc.edu
Johnson, Khaisha johnsonk@mmc.edu
Jones, Abrill ajones@mmc.edu
Jules, Astride ajules@mmc.edu
Karimi, Sarah skarimi@mmc.edu
Oyewole, Oyedotun ooyewole@mmc.edu
PGY-1  
Kwame Frimpong kfrimpong@mmc.edu
Jimy Hanna jhanna@mmc.edu
Cassandra Jolin cjolin@mmc.edu
Adrienne Jordan ajordan@mmc.edu
Nabilah Lari nlari@mmc.edu
Victor Ukwu vukwu@mmc.edu