Family Medicine Residents

Name Email
PGY-3  
Cynthia Cahill ccahill@mmc.edu
Tamer Dabous tdabous@mmc.edu
Shalu Gugnani sgugnani@mmc.edu
Suvarna Mahadasyam smahadasyam@mmc.edu
Donald Monroe dmonroe@mmc.edu
Paul Ngo pngo@mmc.edu
Jocelyn Watson jwatson@mmc.edu
PGY-2  
Rickey Baskett rbaskett@mmc.edu
Ashley Fields afields@mmc.edu
Ashley Hicks anhicks@mmc.edu
Jamii Johnson jjohnson@mmc.edu
Zakiya Moyenda zmoyenda@mmc.edu
Issa Al Rabadi ialrabadi@mmc.edu
PGY-1  
Cyree Collier ccollier@mmc.edu
Arie Dadush adadush@mmc.edu
Tara Hook thook@mmc.edu
Jenny Lui jlui@mmc.edu
Praise Opara popara@mmc.edu
Jennifer Sweet jsweet@mmc.edu