Family Medicine Residents

Name Email
PGY-3  
Rickey Baskett rbaskett@mmc.edu
Ashley Fields afields@mmc.edu
Shalu Gugnani sgugnani@mmc.edu
Ashley Hicks anhicks@mmc.edu
Donald Monroe dmonroe@mmc.edu
Jamii Johnson jjohnson@mmc.edu
Zakiya Moyenda zmoyenda@mmc.edu
Issa Al Rabadi ialrabadi@mmc.edu
PGY-2  
Cyree Collier ccollier@mmc.edu
Arie Dadush adadush@mmc.edu
Tara Hook thook@mmc.edu
Jenny Lui jlui@mmc.edu
Praise Opara popara@mmc.edu
Jennifer Sweet jsweet@mmc.edu
PGY-1  
Tyler Anderson tanderson@mmc.edu
Nnamdi Asika nasika@mmc.edu
Mona Mahar mmahar@mmc.edu
Katina Stevens kstevens@mmc.edu
Isabella Uche iuche@mmc.edu
Deon Tolliver dtolliver@mmc.edu