Psychiatry Residents

 

Name Email
Hina Aamir haamir@mmc.edu
Hilary Akpudo    hakpudo@mmc.edu
Sadaf Ashfaq sashfaq@mmc.edu
Andrei Avenido aaavenido@mmc.edu
Jaymie Avenido javenido@mmc.edu
Anthony Ekwo aekwo@mmc.edu
Ernest Gbadebo-Goyea egbadebo-goyea@mmc.edu
Mohammad Jaleel mjaleel@mmc.edu
James Jones  jjones@mmc.edu
Sarbani Maitra smaitra@mmc.edu
Milankumar Nathani mnathani@mmc.edu
Ejike Ofoemezie kofoemezie@mmc.edu
Yetunde Olagbemiro yolagbemiro@mmc.edu
Kenneth Osiezagha kosiezagha@mmc.edu
Steve Poulos spoulos@mmc.edu
Ahmed Raouf araouf@mmc.edu
Aleema Sabur asabur@mmc.edu
Harold Thompson hthompson@mmc.edu
Boris Voinov bvoinov@mmc.edu
Clarence White cwhite@mmc.edu