Faculty and Staff



Charles W. Williams, DDS

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Chair
Oral Maxillofacial Surgery
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6184
Email: cwilliams@mmc.edu


Daphne C. Ferguson-Young, D.D.S., M.S.P.H.

Title: Associate Professor and Program Director
Department: General Practice Residency Program
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6082
Email: dyoung@mmc.edu


Leslie Halpern, M.D., D.D.S., Ph.D., M.P.H.

Title: Associate Professor and Director
Department: Oral Maxillofacial Surgery Residency Program
School: Dentistry

Email: lhalpern@mmc.edu

Esther Baptiste
Residency Program Coordinator, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Ross Fleming, III
Residency Coordinator, General Practice Residency

Helen Cunningham
Administrative Assistant, Senior

*Board Certified