Faculty and Staff

shawna-chesser

Shawna R. Chesser, D.D.S.

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone:
Email: schesser@mmc.edu

james-tyus

James E. Tyus, D.D.S.

Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6125
Email: jtyus@mmc.edu

william-davis

William P. Davis, D.D.S., M.S.P.H.

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6825
Email: wdavis@mmc.edu

roosevelt-smith

Roosevelt S. Smith, D.D.S.

Title: Associate Professor
Department: Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6719
Email: rssmith@mmc.edu

norma-coleman

Norma Coleman, D.D.S.

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone:
Email: ncoleman@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Harold O. Jackson, D.D.S.

Title: Assistant Professor
Department: General Practice Residency Program
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.5627
Email: hjackson@mmc.edu

Perry, Kim

Kim Butler Perry, D.D.S., M.S.

Title: Assistant Professor and Associate Dean
Department: Clinical Affairs
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6605
Email: kperry@mmc.edu

ehtel-harris

Ethel Harris, D.D.S.

Title: Assistant Professor and Director, Safety Compliance
Department: SOD Clinical Affairs
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6696
Email: eharris@mmc.edu

Adjunct Faculty:
Robert Elam, D.D.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Ray Fossick, D.D.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Don Lunn, D.D.S.
Assistant Professor

Distinguished Scholars:
William Butler*, D.D.S., M.S.
Diplomate, American Board of Prosthodontics
Professor and Dean Emeritus