Faculty and Staff

james-tyus

James E. Tyus, DDS

Associate Dean and Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6125
Email: jtyus@mmc.edu

william-davis

William P. Davis, DDS, MSPH

Associate Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6825
Email: wdavis@mmc.edu

roosevelt-smith

Roosevelt S. Smith, D.D.S.

Associate Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6719
Email: rssmith@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Julie Gray, DDS

Assistant Professor and Faculty Council Chair
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone:615.327.5925
Email: jgray@mmc.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Harold O. Jackson, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor
General Practice Residency Program
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.5627
Email: hjackson@mmc.edu

norma-coleman

Norma Coleman, DDS

Assistant Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone:
Email: ncoleman@mmc.edu

 
ehtel-harris

Ethel Harris, D.D.S.

Director, Compliance and Quality Assurance
Assistant Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6695
Email: eharris@mmc.edu

 
Placeholder Image

Sabrina Procher-Fennell, DDS

Clinical Instructor
Restorative
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6584
Email: sfennell@mmc.edu



Adjunct Faculty:
Robert Elam, D.D.S.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Ray Fossick, D.D.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Don Lunn, D.D.S.
Assistant Professor

Distinguished Scholars:
William Butler*, D.D.S., M.S.
Diplomate, American Board of Prosthodontics
Professor and Dean Emeritus