Department Chairs

james-tyus

James E. Tyus, DDS

Chair and Professor
Restorative Dentistry
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6125
Email: jtyus@mmc.edu

gibson-johnson

Gibson Johnson, Jr., DDS

Associate Professor and Chair
Oral Diagnostic Sciences
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6147
Email: gjohnson@mmc.edu

jacinta-leavell

Jacinta P. Leavell, MS, PhD

Professor and Chair
Dental Public Health
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6682
Email: jleavell@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Sandra G. Harris, DDS, FACD

Vice Dean and Associate Professor
Office of the Dean
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6876
Email: harriss@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Julie Gray, DDS

Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Assistant Professor
Office of Student Affairs
School: Dentistry

Phone:615.327.5820
Email: jgray@mmc.edu

charles-williams

Charles W. Williams, DDS

Professor and Chair
Oral Maxillofacial Surgery
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6184
Email: cwilliams@mmc.edu