Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Williams Washington

William N. Washington, D.P.A., M.P.A., M.P.H.

Professor and Director, Master of Science and Public Health
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6634
Email: wwashington@mmc.edu


Leah Alexander

Leah R. Alexander, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.5839
Email: lalexander@mmc.edu

vanisha brown

Vanisha L. Brown, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6707
Email: vbrown@mmc.edu

Chen, Chau-Kuang

Chau-Kuang Chen, Ed.D.

Associate Professor and Director, Institutional Research
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6848
Email: ckchen@mmc.edu

Dr. Green Ekadi

Green Ekadi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.5516
Email: gekadi@mmc.edu

Christine Minja Trupin

Christine Minja-Trupin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: ctrupin@mmc.edu

Mncube-Barnes, Fatima M.

Fatima M. Mncube-Barnes, Ed.D., M.P.H., MSIS

Director, Library and Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.5770
Email: fbarnes@mmc.edu

Sanderson, Maureen

Maureen Sanderson, M.P.H., R.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.321.2977
Email: msanderson@mmc.edu

Flora Ukoli

Flora Ukoli, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5653
Email: fukoli@mmc.edu

Staff
Nikki Ballentine, M.Ed., M.S.

Academic Program Administrator, M.S.P.H. Program
615.327.5897


Jeri Hollins-Summers
Administrative Assistant
615.327.6069