graduate faculty

samuel-adunyah

Samuel E. Adunyah, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6446
Email: sadunyah@mmc.edu


View Publications

zhenbang-chen

Zhenbang Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5775
Email: zchen@mmc.edu

View Publications

salil-das

Salil K. Das, D.Sc.

Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6988
Email: sdas@mmc.edu


View Publications

sakina_eltom

Sakina E. Eltom, D.V.M, Ph.D.

Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5713
Email:seltom@mmc.edu

View Publications

amosy_m_koma

Amosy E. M'Koma, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6796
Email:amkoma@mmc.edu

View Publications

josiah-ochieng

Josiah Ochieng, Ph. D.

Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6119
Email: jochieng@mmc.edu

View Publications

Sakwe, Amos

Amos Sakwe, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6064
Email: asakwe@mmc.edu

View Publications

Stewart, LaMonica

LaMonica Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6749
Email: lstewart@mmc.edu

View Publications

Valenzuela, Manuel

Manuel Valenzuela, Ph.D.

Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6253
Email: mvalenzuela@mmc.edu

View Publications