graduate Faculty

donald-alcendor

Donald Alcendor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6449
Email:dalcendor@mmc.edu

View Publications

gaudam-chaudhuri

Gautam Chaudhuri, Ph.D.

Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6499
Email: gchaudhuri@mmc.edu

minu-chaudhuri

Minu Chaudhuri, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5726
Email: mchaudhuri@mmc.edu

View Publications

chandravanu-cash

Chandravanu Dash, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6996
Email: cdash@mmc.edu

View Publications

xinhong-dong

Xinhong Dong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6464
Email: xdong@mmc.edu

View Publications

Holt, Robert

Robert Holt, Ph.D.

Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6673
Email: rholt@mmc.edu

Misra, Smita

Smita Misra, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6137
Email: smisra@mmc.edu

Nde, Pius

Pius N. Nde, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6175
Email: pnde@mmc.edu

View Publications

bogdan_nowicki

Bogdan Nowicki, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6619
Email: bnowicki@mmc.edu

stella nowicki

Stella Nowicki, D.D.S.

Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.6689
Email: snowicki@mmc.edu

View Publications

Placeholder Image

Waldemar Popik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6734
Email: wpopik@mmc.edu

Ramasamy, Raju

Raju Ramasamy, Ph.D.

Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6687
Email: rramasamy@mmc.edu

View Publications

Placeholder Image

Hua Xie, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Professor .
Oral Biology & Research
School: Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.5981
Email: hxie@mmc.edu

Villalta, Fernando

Fernando Villalta, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6667
Email: fvillalta@mmc.edu

View Publications