graduate Faculty

Ansah, Twum

Twum-Ampofo Ansah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6295
Email: tansah@mmc.edu

View Publications

Arinze, Ifeanyi

Ifeanyi J. Arinze, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6586
Email: iarinze@mmc.edu

View Publications

Charlton

Clivel Charlton, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School:Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6971
Email: ccharlton@mmc.edu

View Publications

Chirwa, Sanika

Sanika S. Chirwa, Ph.D.

Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6934
Email: schirwa@mmc.edu

View Publications

sakina_eltom

Sakina E. Eltom, D.V.M, Ph.D.

Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5713
Email:seltom@mmc.edu

View Publications

Lee, Eun Sook

Eun-Sook Y. Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6835
Email:elee@mmc.edu

View Publications

Motley-Johnson, Evangeline

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Professor, Physiology, School of Medicine; Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6167
Email: emotley@mmc.edu

View Publications

Ramesh, Aramandla

Aramandla Ramesh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6486
Email: aramesh@mmc.edu

View Publications