graduate Faculty

Archibong, Anthony

Anthony E. Archibong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5714
Email: aarchibong@mmc.edu

Arinze, Ifeanyi

Ifeanyi J. Arinze, Ph.D.

Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6586
Email: iarinze@mmc.edu

pandu-gangula

Pandu Gangula, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Physiology, School of Medicine; Chair, Oral Biology Research, School of Dentistry

Phone: 615.327.6511
Email: pgangula@mmc.edu

zhongmao_guo

Zhongmao Guo, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6804
Email: zguo@mmc.edu

Lee, Eun Sook

Eun-Sook Y. Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6835
Email:elee@mmc.edu

Motley-Johnson, Evangeline

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, Ph.D.

Professor, Physiology, School of Medicine; Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6167
Email: emotley@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Hubert K. Rucker, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6288
Email: hrucker@mmc.edu

Yang, Hong

Hong Yang, M.D.

Associate Professor
Physiology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5772
Email: hyang@mmc.edu