office of the dean

Lima, Maria F

Maria de Fatima Lima, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: mflima@mmc.edu

Motley-Johnson, Evangeline

Evangeline Motley-Johnson, Ph.D.

Interim Chair and Professor, Physiology, School of Medicine; Associate Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6167
Email: emotley@mmc.edu

Dr. Letha Woods

Letha Woods, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and Director
RISE Office for Professional Development
Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6320
Email: lwoods@mmc.edu

Administrative Staff

Lisa Johnson, MBA
Director of Administration & Finance and Chief of Staff
Phone: 615.327.6407
Email:  ljohnson@mmc.edu
 
Malynda Gaines
Student Officer
Phone: 615.327.6519
Email: mgaines@mmc.edu
 
Stephanie Russell
Administrative Assistant, Senior
Phone: 615.327.6533
Email:  srussell1@mmc.edu