Faculty and Staff

Charlton

Clivel Charlton, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School:Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6971
Email: ccharlton@mmc.edu

Mokha, Sukhbir

Sukhbir S.Mokha, Ph.D.

Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6933
Email: smokha@mmc.edu

Chirwa, Sanika

Sanika S. Chirwa, Ph.D.

Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6934
Email: schirwa@mmc.edu

Ansah, Twum

Twum-Ampofo Ansah, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6295
Email: tansah@mmc.edu

Nag, Subodh

Subodh Nag, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6130
Email: snag@mmc.edu

Tultul Nayyar, Ph.D.

Tultul Nayyar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6898
Email: tnayyar@mmc.edu

Akiko Shimamota, Ph.D.

Akiko Shimamoto, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6291
Email: ashimamoto@mmc.edu


Camilla Ethridge
Administrative Assistant, Senior
cethridge@mmc.edu
615.327.6510