division of clinical skills and competencies

ayodeji_oso

Ayodeji A. Oso, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Associate Professor and Division Chief, General Internal Medicine Chair
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5881
Email: aoso@mmc.edu

Ashmead, Keisha

Keisha C. Ashmeade, R.N., M.S.P.H.

Instructor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5676
Email: kashmeade@mmc.edu

Dr. Junita Buford

Junita F. Buford, Ed.D.

Director of Planning, Office of Administration; Assistant Professor, Division of Clinical Skills and Competencies, School of Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6354
Email: jbuford@mmc.edu

Gerlad Burdine

Gerald Burdine

Simulation Lab Manager
Clinical Skills & Competency
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6525
Email: gburdine@mmc.edu

Gardner, Jacqueline

Jacqueline D. Gardner, MA

AVP, Student and Academic Services, Faculty Affairs & Academic Societies (CEDS)
Division: Student & Faculty Affairs
Department: A. Cherrie Epps, Ph.D. Center for Educational Development and Support

Phone: 615.327.6500
Email: jgardner@mmc.edu

Hicks, Adrienne

Adrienne Hicks, M.S.N., B.S.N.

Instructor/Nurse Practitioner
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6353
Email: ahicks@mmc.edu

Sander, Linda

Linda Sander, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6635
Email: lsander@mmc.edu

Szetela, Carolyn

Carolyn Szetela, Ph.D.

Associate professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5909
Email: cszetela@mmc.edu

Webster, Leonard

Leonard Webster, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Professional and Medical Education, Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5707
Email: lwebster@mmc.edu


 

Staff

Victoria A. Houston
Program Coordinator
615.327.5932
vhouston@mmc.edu

John J. Muise
Teaching Assistant
615.327.5938
jmuise@mmc.edu

Click here to view faculty and staff for the Division of Integrated Didactics.