division of integrated didactics

george-a-breaux

George A. Breaux, M.D.

Chair and Associate Professor
Integrated Didactics
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6944
Email: gbreaux@mmc.edu

Jackson, Arthur

Arthur Jackson, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice Chair
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6712
Email: ajackson@mmc.edu

Jeremiah Adigun, Ed.D, Ed.S., M.B.A.

Jeremiah O. Adigun, Ed.D., Ed.S., M.B.A.

Instructor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5587
Email: jadigun@mmc.edu

emmanuel-atta_asafo-adjei

Emmanuel Atta-Asafo-Adjei, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6578
Email: eadjei@mmc.edu

Austin, Anita F

Anita F. Austin, M.A.T., M.A., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6418
Email: aaustin@mmc.edu

Bhattacharyy, Mohit

Mohit  L. Bhattacharyya, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6645
Email: mbhatta@mmc.edu

Clark, John

John T. Clark, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 315.327.6941
Email: jclark@mmc.edu

Deriemer, Susan

Susan DeRiemer, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone:615.327.6050
Email: sderiemer@mmc.edu

carolyn_l_freund_taylor

Carol L. Freund-Taylor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6066
Email: cfreund@mmc.edu

Maria de Fatima Lima, Ph.D.

Maria de Fatima Lima, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: School of Graduate Studies and Research

Phone: 615.327.6533
Email: mflima@mmc.edu

Maleque, Mohammed

Mohammed A. Maleque, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6302
Email: mmaleque@mmc.edu

Mukherjee, Shyamali

Shyamali Mukherjee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6299
Email: smukherjee@mmc.edu

alfred_m_nyanda

Alfred M. Nyanda, Ph.D.

Professor
Professional and Medical Education
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6257
Email: anyanda@mmc.edu

Ward, Cassandra

Cassandra Ward, Ed.D.

Chief of Staff and Associate Dean for Curriculum Evaluation and Effectiveness
School of Medicine Dean's Office
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6048
Email: cward@mmc.edu


 

Staff

Walter R. Braden
Teaching Assistant
615.327.6944
wbraden@mmc.edu

Joyce Buchanan
Administrative Assistant
615.327.6287
jbuchanan@mmc.edu

Monterey D. Lee
Teaching Assistant
615.321.2921
mlee@mmc.edu

Sandra M. Sherril, M.S.
Project Coordinator
615.327.6624
ssherril@mmc.edu

Ronald M. Stewart, M.Ed., A.A.
Embalmer/Anatomical Coordinator
Anatomical Donations
615.327.6691
rmstewart@mmc.edu

Click here to view Professor Emeriti

Click here to view faculty and staff in the Division of Clinical Skills and Competencies.