Clinical Staff

Yona Boyd, L.P.N.
Licensed Practical Nurse
615.327.6385
yboyd@mmc.edu

Charlene Pierson
Patient Service Rep.
cpierson@mmc.edu 
615.327.6385

Darlene Maupin-McKibbens
Patient Service Representative, Madison Clinic
615.327.4023
dmaupin@mmc.edu

Jaime Sanchez
Medical Assistant, Madison Clinic
615.327.4007
jsanchez@mmc.edu

Tosha Sparkman
Medical Assistant, Madison Clinic
615.327.4003
tsparkman@mmc.edu

Carmela Valles
Patient Service Representative
615.327.7511
cvalles@mmc.edu