department Staff

LeMonica Adkerson
Program Coordinator
615.327.6037
llewis@mmc.edu

Angela Brown, M.B.A., C.P.S.T.I.
Program Manager
615.327.6846
abrown@mmc.edu

Mary Cohen
Program Coordinator
615.327.6782
mcohen@mmc.edu

James Ekundayo Ph.D.
Epidemiologist
615.327.6916
jekundayo@mmc.edu

Mary Kay Fadden
Epidemiologist Jr.
615.327.5645
mfadden@mmc.edu

Stephani Glenn
Residency Coordinator
615.327.6168
sglenn@mmc.edu

Pamela Harrell
Financial Grant Administrator, Senior
615.327.6024
pharrell@mmc.edu

Cynthia Harris
Program Coordinator
615.327.6572
charris@mmc.edu

Carmela Hayes
Program Coordinator
615.327.5525
chayes@mmc.edu

Carmen Jones, M.Ed.
Project Coordinator Medical Education
615.327.5970
cnjones@mmc.edu

Douglas Landaverde
Informatics Support
615.963.3180
dlandaverde@mmc.edu

Vicente Samaniego, M.P.H.
Program Manager
615.327.5997
vsamaniego@mmc.edu

Helen Settles
Administrative Assistant
615.327.6736
hsettles@mmc.edu

Heather Snell
Program Coordinator
615.327.6529
hsnell@mmc.edu

Pat Walker
Nurse Manager
615.327.6149 (Meharry clinic)
615.327.4001 (Skyline clinic)
pwalker@mmc.edu

Charlotte Woods, M.P.H.
Program Coordinator, AHEC
615.327.5784
cawoods@mmc.edu

View clinical staff listings.