department Staff

Angela Brown, M.B.A., C.P.S.T.I.
Program Manager
615.327.6846
abrown@mmc.edu

Terri Cody
Department Administrator
615.327.6834
tcody@mmc.edu

Mary Cohen
Program Coordinator
615.327.6782
mcohen@mmc.edu

James Ekundayo Ph.D.
Epidemiologist
615.327.6916
jekundayo@mmc.edu

Mary Kay Fadden
Epidemiologist Jr.
615.327.5645
mfadden@mmc.edu

Stephani Glenn
Residency Coordinator
615.327.6168
sglenn@mmc.edu

Timothy Guinn
Program Coordinator
615.327.6236
tguinn@mmc.edu

Pamela Harrell
Financial Grant Administrator, Senior
615.327.6024
pharrell@mmc.edu

Christina Haygood, E.D.S.
Program Manager
615.327.5784
chaygood@mmc.edu

Carmen Jones, M.Ed.
Project Coordinator Medical Education
615.327.5970
cnjones@mmc.edu

Douglas Landaverde
Informatics Support
615.963.3180
dlandaverde@mmc.edu

Tilicia Mayo-Gamble
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
615.327.5645
tgamble@mmc.edu

Alyssa Mielock
Research Assistant
615.327.5561
amielock@mmc.edu

Tedric Robinson
Program Coordinator
615.327.6476
robinsont@mmc.edu

Tonika Robinson
Administrative Assistant Sr.
615.327.6833
trobinson@mmc.edu

Helen Settles
Administrative Assistant
615.327.6736
hsettles@mmc.edu

Pat Walker
Nurse Manager
615.327.6149 (Meharry clinic)
615.327.4001 (Skyline clinic)
pwalker@mmc.edu

Xloran Xu
GI Specialist
615.327.6410
xxu@mmc.edu

View clinical staff listings.