Division of General Internal Medicine

ayodeji_oso

Ayodeji A. Oso, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Associate Professor and Division Chief, General Internal Medicine Chair
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5881
Email: aoso@mmc.edu

Dr. Adzokpa

Selorm A. Adzokpa, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6611

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: sadzokpa@mmc.edu

kehinde_carew

Kehinde A. Carew, M.D.

Assist Professor and Associate Clerkship Director
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: kcarew@mmc.edu

olumuyima_esuruoso

Olumuyiwa Esuruoso, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Assist Professor and Associate Residency Director
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: oesuruoso@mmc.edu

Dr. Darryl Jordan

Darryl Jordan, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5896

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: djordan@mmc.edu

Paul Talley

Paul Talley, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5656
Email: ptalley@mmc.edu

Webster, Leonard

Leonard Webster, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Professional and Medical Education, Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5707
Email: lwebster@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Phillip Lammers, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6277
Email: plammers@mmc.edu

Cesar Cardona, M.D.

Cesar Cardona, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6277
Email: ccardona@mmc.edu