Prevention Research Unit

Margaret Hargreaves, Ph.D.
Community Networks Program Center Principal Investigator
mhargreaves@mmc.edu
615.327.6927

Donna Kenerson, Ph.D.
Program Director
dkenerson@mmc.edu
615. 327.6927

Rachel Neal, Ph.D.
Outreach Director
rneal@mmc.edu
615.327.6927

Zudi Takizala, M.D.
Program Manager
ztakizala@mmc.edu
615.327.6927

Jianguo Liu
Biostatistician
jliu@mmc.edu
615.327.6927

Delores Claybrooks
Administrative Assistant
dclaybrooks@mmc.edu
615.327.6927

Saudat Fadeyi
Program Coordinator
sfadeyi@mmc.edu
615.327.6345