Administration and Staff

Ladson, Gwinnett

Gwinnett M. Ladson, M.D., FACOG

Interim Chair and Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6753

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: gladson@mmc.edu

Dr. Vernita Tucker

Vernita Tucker, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5529

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: vtucker@mmc.edu

Shrika Holmes, M.A.
Residency Coordinator
615.327.6284
sholmes@mmc.edu

Ammie Humphrey, C.N.M.
Clinic Nursing Supervisor
615.327.5543
ahumphrey@mmc.edu

Stacy Johnson
Clerkship Coordinator
615.327.5693
sjohnson@mmc.edu

Shauna Rhone
Administrative Assistant, Senior/Special Assistant to the Chair
615.327.5733
srhone@mmc.edu

Click here to view faculty listings

Click here for a list of current residents