Administration and Staff

Ladson, Gwinnett

Gwinnett M. Ladson, M.D., FACOG

Chair and Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6753

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: gladson@mmc.edu

View Publications


Hills, Edward

Edward Hills, M.D., FACOG

Professor and Vice Chair
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5805

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: ehills@mmc.edu

View Publications


Dr. Vernita Tucker

Vernita Tucker, M.D.

Assistant Professor and Clerkship Director
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5529

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: vtucker@mmc.edu


kimberly_looney

Kimberly R. Looney, M.D.

Assistant Professor and Residency Director
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6284

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: klooney@mmc.edu


Pam Gooch

Pamela Hooten-Gooch, M.B.A

Department Administrator
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5631
Email: pgooch@mmc.edu


Placeholder Image

Demeka A Fritts

Residency Coordinator
Meharry Medical Group
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5547
Email: dfritts@mmc.edu


Placeholder Image

Stacey Johnson

Clerkship Coordinator
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5693
Email: sjohnson@mmc.edu

 

Click here to view faculty listings

Click here for a list of current residents