Faculty

maria_del_pilar_aguinaga

Maria del Pilar Aguinaga, Ph.D.

Professor
OB/GYN
School:Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6591
Email: maguinaga@mmc.edu

phillip_bourne

Phillip  H. Bourne, M.D.

Associate Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5671

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email:pbourne@mmc.edu

donald_bruce

Donald Bruce, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6284

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: dbruce@mmc.edu

Chandhry, Ahsen

Ahsen Chaudhry, M.D., FACOG

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6284

Appointment: 615.327.6348
Email: achaudhry@mmc.edu

Hills, Edward

Edward Hills, M.D., FACOG

Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5805
Email: ehills@mmc.edu

Ladson, Gwinnett

Gwinnett M. Ladson, M.D., FACOG

Interim Chair and Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6753

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: gladson@mmc.edu

Lewis, Lauren

Lauren Lewis, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: lewisl@mmc.edu

kimberly_looney

Kimberly R. Looney, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6284

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: klooney@mmc.edu

bogdan_nowicki

Bogdan Nowicki, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor
Obstetrics and Gynecology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6619
Email: bnowicki@mmc.edu

Thota, Chandrasekhar

Chandrasekhar Thota, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Women's Health Research
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.963.3109
Email: cthota@mmc.edu

Dr. Rudiane Toussaint

Rudiane Toussaint, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5514

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: rtoussaint@mmc.edu

 

Dr. Vernita Tucker

Vernita Tucker, M.D.

Assistant Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5529

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: vtucker@mmc.edu

 

photo coming soon

William George Bates, M.D.

Professor
OB/GYN
School: Medicine

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email:gbates@mmc.edu