Faculty and Staff

xylina_bean

Xylina D. Bean, M.D.

Chair and Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6332

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: xbean@mmc.edu

shahana_choudhury

Shahana A. Choudhury, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6856

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: schoudhury@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Charmaine Baker

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6114

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: cbaker@mmc.edu

vanessa_elliott_bell

Vanessa Bell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6788
Email: velliott@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Jennifer Ess, M.D., FAAP

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5922

Appointments:615.327.6348
Email: jess@mmc.edu

christopher keefer

Christopher J. Keefer, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5903

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: ckeefer@mmc.edu

Dr. Olayinka Onadeko

Olayinka Onadeko, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5931

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: oonadeko@mmc.edu

 

Dr. Pinnock

Theodora Pinnock, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5848

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: tpinnock@mmc.edu

Tropez Sims

Susanne Tropez-Sims, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor and Associate Dean Clinical Affairs
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6925

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: stsims@mmc.edu


 

Pediatric Department Staff

Ileta Beasley
Program Manager
ibeasley@mmc.edu
615.327.5576

Leland Dugger
Assistant to the Associate Dean of Clinical Affiliations
ldugger@mmc.edu
615.327.6924

Shana Hill
Asst. Clerkship Coordinator
shill@mmc.edu
615.327.5915

Alita Terry
Assistant to Pediatric Department Chair
aterry@mmc.edu
615.327.6332

Teresa Young
Program Coordinator
tyoung@mmc.edu
615.327.6718