Faculty and Staff

xylina_bean

Xylina D. Bean, M.D.

Chair and Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6332

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: xbean@mmc.edu

shahana_choudhury

Shahana A. Choudhury, M.D.

Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6856

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: schoudhury@mmc.edu

View Publications

dr. baker

Charmaine Baker

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6114

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: cbaker@mmc.edu

christopher keefer

Christopher J. Keefer, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5903

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: ckeefer@mmc.edu

View Publications

Dr. Olayinka Onadeko

Olayinka Onadeko, M.D.

Associate Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5931

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: oonadeko@mmc.edu

Dr. Pinnock

Theodora Pinnock, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5848

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: tpinnock@mmc.edu

Tropez Sims

Susanne Tropez-Sims, M.D., M.P.H.

Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affiliations
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6925

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: stsims@mmc.edu

View Publications


Pediatric Department Staff

Ileta Beasley

Ileta Beasley, MSPH

Department Administrator
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5576
Email: ibeasley@mmc.edu

Eric Foley

Eric Foley, N.P.

Nurse Practitioner
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6382
Email: efoley@mmc.edu

Leland Dugger

Leland Dugger

Assistant Clerkship Coordinator
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5576
Email: ldugger@mmc.edu

Kendra Smith

Kendra Taylor-Smith

Administrative Assistant Senior 
Pediatric Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6332
Email: ktaylor@mmc.edu