Elam Mental Health Center faculty  

lloyda Williamson

Lloyda Williamson, M.D., D.F.A.P.A.

Chair and Professor
Psychiatry
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6606
Email: lwilliamson@mmc.edu

Richie, William

William Richie, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6350
Fax: 615.327.6260
Appointments: 615.327.6495
Email: wrichie@mmc.edu

View Publications

Mitchell Parks

Mitchell Parks, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Psychiatry
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6583
Email: mparks@mmc.edu

View Publications

Dr. Cunningham Burley

Rhonda Cunningham-Burley, Ph.D.

Director of Medical Education
Psychiatry
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6690
Email: rburley@mmc.edu


 

Elam Mental Health Center Contact Information and Staff

Main Patient Number
615.327.6256

Samuel R. Scales, LPC - MHSP
Clinical Director
615.327.6808
sscales@mmc.edu

Teresa Russell
Department Administrator
615.327.6368
trussell@mmc.edu

Sharon Glover, AHCA/MR, MAAC/BCSC
Administrative Assistant, Sr. for Dr. Lloyda Williamson
615.327.6606
sglover@mmc.edu

Tina Green
Program Coordinator
615.327.6821
tlgreen@mmc.edu

Kimberly Zirker
Medical Records Clerk
615-327-6359
kzirker@mmc.edu

Korlu McCainster, MSSW, LAPSW
Program Manager
Project COPE/HIV Prevention
kmccainster@mmc.edu
615.327.6398 / 615.327.6484

Ida Watts-Harris, BS
Case Manager II, Project COPE
615.327.6783
iwatts@mmc.edu

Delenny Dubose, BSSW
Case Manager, Project COPE
615.327.6758
ddubose@mmc.edu

Erika Rodriguez, LMSW
Mental Health Specialist
615-327-6233
erodriguez@mmc.edu

Zachary T. Simmons, M.S
Program Manager-Adult Residential
615.327.6247
zsimmons@mmc.edu

Karen Golden, RN
Nurse Coordinator
615.327.6953
kgolden@mmc.edu

Mina Ossei, RN
615.327.5979
mossei@mmc.edu

Neda Moore, RN
615.327.6554
nmoore@mmc.edu

Yohannes Lemma, RN
615-327-5979
ylemma@mmc.edu

Bobby Fitzgerald, RN
615.327.6554
bfitzgerald@mmc.edu

Urushla Atkins, RN
615.327.5636
uatkins@mmc.edu

Lori Courville, RN
615.327.6554
nmoore@mmc.edu

Dennielle Satterfield, LPN
615.327.5979
dsatterfield@mmc.edu

Jessica Ramey, LPC - MHSP
Program Manager – Adult Outpatient and Intake
615.327.6094
jramey@mmc.edu

Santasha Wright-Comer, BS
Intake Specialist
615.327.6985
swright@mmc.edu

Vickie Williams
Case Manager
615.327.3181
vdwilliams@mmc.edu

Garmai S. Tokpah, BA, MSP
Program Manager - Adolescent Day Treatment
615.327.6704
gtokpah@mmc.edu

Devin Wilson
Case Manager-Adolescent Day Treatment
615-327-6602
dwilson@mmc.edu

Martez Burks
Mental Health Specialist – Men's Residential
615.327.6515
mburks@mmc.edu

Amanda Ellingsen
Mental Health Specialist – Women's Residential
615.327.6321
aellingsen@mmc.edu

Adella Harris
Mental Health Specialist- Women's Rainbow Program
615.327.6013
akharris@mmc.edu

Dorothy Usoh,
Mental Health Specialist – Adult Outpatient
615-327-6416
dusoh@mmc.edu

Johnathan Fitzgerald
Mental Health Technician
615.327.6963
jfitzgerald@mmc.edu

Ronza Williams
Mental Health Technician
615.327.6985
rwilliams@mmc.edu

Vanessa Halton
Mental Health Technician
615-327-6985
vhalton@mmc.edu

Monique L. Johnson
Mental Health Technician
615.327.6985
mljohnson@mmc.edu

Michele C. Randle
Assistant Clerkship Coordinator
615.327.6818
mrandle@mmc.edu

Michelle Williams
Residency Training Coordinator
615.327.6350
mrwilliams@mmc.edu

 

 

Click here to view additional faculty and staff

Click here to view Psychiatry Residents