student and academic affairs

millard_collins

Millard D. Collins, M.D.

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6935

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: mcollins@mmc.edu

Brenda Merritt

Brenda Merritt, M.P.A.

Assistant Dean for Student Academic Affairs
Student Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6731
Email: bmerritt@mmc.edu

Sharon Turner-Friley

Sharon Turner-Friley, M.S.W.

Assistant Dean for Special Programs
Student Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5966
Email: sfriley@mmc.edu

JoAnn Pettus Mayes

Jo Ann Pettus-Mayes

Administrative Assistant, Senior
Student and Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6959
Email: jmayes@mmc.edu

James Ensley

James Ensley

Director, Computer-based Training
Student and Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.321.2984
Email: jensley@mmc.edu

Charles Wilson

Charles Wilson

Teaching Assistant I/Development Assistant
Student and Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6965
Email: cfwilson@mmc.edu

Louis Wilson

Louis Wilson

Senior Computer Programmer Analyst II
Student and Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6772
Email: wilson@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Lynette Watkins

Coordinator for Student Affairs
Student and Academic Affairs
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6769
Email: lwatkins@mmc.edu