STAFF

Steven N. Wolff, M.D.
Professor of Internal Medicine
Director, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6763
swolff@mmc.edu

Maria del Pilar Aguinaga, Ph.D., D.L.M. (A.S.C.P.)
Professor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
Associate Director and Laboratory Director, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6591
Fax: 615.327.6593
maguinaga@mmc.edu

Robert Mushi, Ph.D. (A.S.C.P.), M.T.
Laboratory Supervisor, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6763
rmushi@mmc.edu

Celestine C. Mgbemere, M.S.P.H., M.T.
Laboratory Technologist II, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6763
cmgbemere@mmc.edu

LaNique M. Woodson
Program Coordinator, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6526
lwoodson@mmc.edu

Lisa A. Walker
Administrative Assistant, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6018
lawalker@mmc.edu