STAFF

Robin Jacob, M.D.
Director of the Meharry Sickle Cell Center
Assistant Professor in Internal Medicine
615.327.5866
rjacob@mmc.edu

Maria del Pilar Aguinaga, Ph.D., D.L.M. (A.S.C.P.)
Professor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
Co-Director and Laboratory Director, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6591
Fax: 615.327.6593
maguinaga@mmc.edu

Maria Besilda Rimando-Kelly NP-C
Nurse Practitioner, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6781
Fax: 615.327.6008
mrimandokelly@mmc.edu

Robert Mushi, Ph.D. (A.S.C.P.), M.T.
Laboratory Supervisor, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6849
Fax: 615.327.6949
rmushi@mmc.edu

Celestine C. Mgbemere, M.S.P.H., M.T.
Laboratory Technologist II, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6849
Fax: 615.327.6949
cmgbemere@mmc.edu

LaNique M. Woodson, MSP
Program Coordinator, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6763
Fax: 615.327.6008
lwoodson@mmc.edu

Lisa A. Walker
Program Coordinator, Meharry Sickle Cell Center
615.327.6763
Fax: 615.327.6008
lawalker@mmc.edu