Family Medicine physicians at meharry

rabia_alvi

Rabia Alvi, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: arabia@mmc.edu

sangita_chakrbarty

Sangita Chakrabarty, M.D., M.S.P.H.

Associate Professor
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6155

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: schakrabarty@mmc.edu

millard_collins

Millard D. Collins, M.D.

Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6935

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: mcollins@mmc.edu


Placeholder Image

Nia Foderingham, M.D., M.S.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Family and Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.5831
Email: nfoderingham@mmc.edu

courtney_kihlberg

Courtney J. Kihlberg, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6155

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: ckihlberg@email.mmc.edu

robert_levine

Robert S. Levine, M.D.

Professor and Director, Research Division
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6572

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email:rlevine@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Vincent Morelli, M.D.

Associate Professor and Director, Sports Medicine Fellowship
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6572

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: vmorelli@mmc.edu

 

heather_ohara

Heather M. O'Hara, M.D., M.S.P.H.

Assistant Professor
Family and Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6155

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: hohara01@email.mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Tanika M. Pinn, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Family and Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6992

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: tpinn@mmc.edu

Sidani, Mohamad

Mohamad Sidani, M.D.

Professor and Interim Chair, Clinical Affairs
Family and Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5817

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: msidani@mmc.edu

Stewart, Ruth

Ruth Stewart, M.D.

Assistant Professor and Clerkship Director
Family & Community Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5859

Appointments: 615.860.7511
Email: rstewart@mmc.edu