Internal Medicine PhysicIans

richmond_akatue

Richmond A. Akatue, M.D., M.S.C.I., F.A.C.P.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education; Residency Director
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6611

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: internalmedicine@mmc.edu

Sharon Albers, M.D.

Sharon E. Albers, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: salbers@mmc.edu

vladimir_berthaud

Vladimir Berthaud, M.D., MPH.

Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5753

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: vberthaud@mmc.edu

kehinde_carew

Kehinde A. Carew, M.D.

Assist Professor and Associate Clerkship Director
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: kcarew@mmc.edu

olumuyima_esuruoso

Olumuyiwa Esuruoso, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Assist Professor and Associate Residency Director
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: oesuruoso@mmc.edu

marqurta_faulkner

Marquetta L. Faulkner, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.P., F.A.S.N.

Acting Senior Vice President for Health Affairs, and Interim Dean, School of Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6204
Email: mfaulkner@mmc.edu

Bio

Freemont, Richard

Richard Fremont, M.D.

Associate Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: rfremont@mmc.edu

Dr. Darryl Jordan

Darryl Jordan, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5896

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: djordan@mmc.edu

matt_king

Matthew King, M.D.

Assistant Professor
MMG Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.963.3196

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: mking@mmc.edu

Levine, Jon

Jon Levine, M.D.

Professor and Division Chief, Endocrinology
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: jlevine@mmc.edu

jason_b_martin

Jason B. Martin, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine
Enter School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6277

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: jmartin@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

John J. Murray, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor/ AVP of Research
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5724

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: jmurray@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Chike M. Nzerue, M.D.

Professor and Associate Dean Clinical Affairs
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6248

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: cnzerue@mmc.edu

Wolff, Steven

Steven Wolff, M.D.

Professor
Internal Medicine
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6277
Email: swolff@mmc.edu