Surgery Physicians

Placeholder Image

Carlton Z. Adams, M.D.

Associate Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6969

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: czadams@mmc.edu

Ronald Baker

Ronald W. Baker, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5768

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: rbaker@mmc.edu

Dent Lemuel L

Lemuel L. Dent, M.D., M.S., MSCR, FACS

Chair and Associate Professor of Trauma and Critical Care
Surgery
School:Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6342

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: ldent@mmc.edu

photo coming soon

Rudolph N. Francis, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6342

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: rfrancis@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Thomas J. Limbird, M.D.

Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6342

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: tlimbird@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Alphonse Pasipanodya, M.D.

Associate Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.5970

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: apasipanodya@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Tohida Shahrokhi, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Office Phone: 615.327.6342

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: tshahrokhi@mmc.edu

Placeholder Image

Chasidy Singleton, M.D.

Assistant Professor
Surgery
School: Medicine

Appointments: 615.327.6348
Email: csingleton@mmc.edu