RESEARCH CAPABILITIES AT MEHARRY MEDICAL COLLEGE

Contact Information


James E.K. Hildreth, Ph.D., M.D.James E. K. Hildreth, Ph.D., M.D.
President/Chief Executive Officer
615.327.6904
research@mmc.edu
PDF bio

 


Dr. Peter Edmond MilletPeter Millet, Ph.D., HSP
Executive Vice President
615.327.6015
pmillet@mmc.edu

 


Dr. Cherae M. Farmer-DixonCherae M. Farmer-Dixon, D.D.S., MSPH
Dean of the School of Dentistry
615.327.6207
cdixon@mmc.edu

 


Dr. Veronica Thierry MallettVeronica Thierry Mallett, M.D., MMM
Senior Vice President for Academic Health Affairs
Dean of the School of Medicine
615.327.6204
vmallett@mmc.edu

 


Dr. Maria F. LimaMaria de Fatima Lima, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President Research and Innovation
Dean of the School of Graduate Studies and Research
615.327.6533
mflima@mmc.edu
PDF bio


Dr. A. Dexter SamuelsA. Dexter Samuels, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President Student Affairs
Executive Director-Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Center
for Health Policy

615.327.6435
dsamuels@mmc.edu


Dr. Patricia Matthews-Juarez, Ph.D.Patricia Matthews-Juarez, Ph.D.
Vice President of Faculty Affairs
615.327.6718
pmatthews-juarez@mmc.edu

 


Lawrence Hall Jr., MPALawrence Hall Jr., MPA
Vice President External Affairs
615.327.6251
lhall@mmc.edu
PDF bio

 


Amy AndradeAmy M. Andrade, MS, PMP
Senior Advisor to the President on Technology and Innovation
Assistant Vice President of Research
615.327.5694
aandrade@mmc.edu
PDF bio


Janet M. CaldwellJanet M. Caldwell, M.S.
Vice President, Communications and Marketing
615.327.6851
jcaldwell@mmc.edu