STAFF

Villalta, Fernando

Fernando Villalta, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Microbiology and Immunology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6667
Email: fvillalta@mmc.edu

View Publications

karen Smith

Karen Smith

Senior Administrative Assistant
Center for AIDS Health Disparities Research
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6058
Email: ksmith@mmc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


donald-alcendor

Donald Alcendor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6449
Email:dalcendor@mmc.edu

View Publications

bingdong_liu

Bindong Liu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6877
Email: bindong@mmc.edu

View Publications

chandravanu-cash

Chandravanu Dash, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biochemistry and Cancer Biology
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6996
Email: cdash@mmc.edu

View Publications

xinhong-dong

Xinhong Dong, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6464
Email: xdong@mmc.edu

View Publications

 

Placeholder Image

Waldemar Popik, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Health Disparities and HIV
School: Medicine

Phone: 615.327.6734
Email: wpopik@mmc.edu


 

Atanu Khatua
Postdoc Research Associate, Health Disparities
615.327.6617
akhatua@mmc.edu

Jui Pandhare
Postdoc Research Associate
615.327.5890
jpandhare@mmc.edu

Qiujia Shao
Research Assistant, Senior
615.327.6804
qshao@mmc.edu