Lab Members

Principal Investigators:

Dr. Chandravanu Dash
Chandravanu (CV) Dash
cdash@mmc.edu

 

Dr. Pandhare
Jui Pandhare
jpandhare@mmc.edu


Senior Research Associate:

dash lab
Muthukumar Balasubramaniam
muthukumarb@mmc.edu

Research Assistant:

dash lab
Sabyasachi Dash
sdash@mmc.edu


Graduate Students:


dash lab
Chelsie Swepson
cswepson09@email.mmc.edu


dash lab
Lakeisha E. Summers
lsummers09@email.mmc.edu


Bobby Jones
Bobby Jones
bjones14@email.mmc.edu

 

Davids
Benem Orom Davids
bdavids14@email.mmc.edu


Undergraduate Research Students: (2016)

  • Ocey Holland (University of Louisville-Louisville, KY):Vanderbilt Summer Academy Research Fellow
  • Phillip J. Martinez (University of Colorado-Boulder, CO)

 

Undergraduate Research Students: (2015)

  • Angelica Gipson (Meharry Medical  College, TN)
  • Ayishat Ghambri (FISK University, TN)
  • Ife Albert (FISK University, TN)