Contact Us

Meharry Medical College
1005 Dr. D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37208
Fourth Floor – Old Hubbard Hospital
Telephone: 615.327.6353
Fax: 615.327.5835


Staff

John Murray, M.D., Ph.D.
PCIR Director; AVP for Clinical Research; Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
615.327.5724
jmurray@mmc.edu

Donna Skupien, RN, BSN, CCRP
Associate Director, PCIR
615.327.5725
dskupien@mmc.edu

Mindy White, D.Ph., M.B.A.
Director, Study Evaluation
615.327.6353
whitem@mmc.edu

Denise Holland, M.S.
Program Coordinator
615.327.6884
lclarke@mmc.edu

Konya Williams, RN, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator II
615.327.5528
kwilliams2@mmc.edu

Laura Cheri
Clinical Research Coordinator
615.327.5700
lcheri@mmc.edu

 

Chitra Singh, BAMS, M.H.A., M.S.
Subject Recruiter
615.327.5611
csingh@mmc.edu


Supported by the National Institute On Minority Health And Health Disparities of the National Institutes of Health under Award Number U54 MD0007593.