Administration

Russell E. Poland, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
615.327.6171
rpoland@mmc.edu

Hubert K. Rucker, Ph.D., Senior Associate Vice President
Institutional Grant Infrastructure Oversight
615.327.6288
hrucker@mmc.edu

John J. Murray, M.D., Ph.D., Associate Vice President
Clinical Research
615.327.5724
jmurray@mmc.edu

Diana Marver, Ph.D., Assistant Vice President
Research Development
615.327.6895
dmarver@mmc.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF


GRANTS MANAGEMENT OFFICE

Gamaliel Ballard
Director, Grants Management
615.327.6703
gballard@mmc.edu

Peggy Chardon
Senior Administrative Assistant, Grants Management
615.327.6703
pchardon@mmc.edu

Christopher Crowell, Ed.S.
Associate Director, Grants Management
615.327.6703
ccrowell@mmc.edu

Nasrin Karim
Grants Review Officer
615.327.6703
nkarim@mmc.edu

Laurine Walker
Grants Review Officer
615.327.6703
lwalker@mmc.edu

RESEARCH SUPPORT SERVICES

Jared Elzey
Project Manager
615.327.5800
jelzey@mmc.edu

Griselle Gandulla
Investigator Advocate
615-327-6225
ggandulla@mmc.edu

Desiree Johnson
Investigator Advocate
615.327.5654
djohnson@mmc.edu

OFFICE OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Shannon Roberson
Human Subjects Administrator
615.327.6735
sroberson@mmc.edu

Shonta' Winters
Regulatory Review Administrator, IACUC
615.327.6599
swinters@mmc.edu