Contact Us

Donna C. Skupien, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.P.
Associate Director, PCIR
615.327.5725
dskupien@mmc.edu

Konya Williams, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Coordinator II
615.327.5528
kwilliams2@mmc.edu

Chitra Singh, BAMS, M.H.A., M.S.
Clinical Research Coordinator
csingh@mmc.edu

Laura Cheri, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
lcheri@mmc.edu

Kimberly Thomas, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
kthomas@mmc.edu

Mindy White, D.Ph., R.Ph., M.B.A.
Director of Study Evaluation
615.594.6116
whitem@mmc.edu