Contact Us

Donna C. Skupien, R.N., B.S.N., C.C.R.P.
Associate Director, PCIR
615.327.5725
dskupien@mmc.edu

Mindy White, D.Ph., R.Ph., M.B.A.
Director of Study Evaluation
615.594.6116
whitem@mmc.edu

Lavenia Crutcher, R.N.,B.S.N., M.S.P.H.
Senior Clinical Research Nurse
615.327.5651
lcrutcher@mmc.edu

Marion Jenkins, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Research Nurse
615.327.5791
mjenkins@mmc.edu

Konya Williams, R.N., C.C.R.P.
Clinical Research Coordinator II
615.327.5528
kwilliams2@mmc.edu

Denise Holland, B.S., M.A.
Program Coordinator
615.327.6884
lclarke@mmc.edu

Ferniko Robinson, B.S.
Clinical Research Assistant II
615.327.6884
frobinson@mmc.edu

Chitra Singh
Subject Recruiter
ckamble@mmc.edu